Benchmark Scoring Report

15 March 2013

EFQM Excellence Award 2012

For 20 years, the EFQM Excellence Awards has recognised leading organisations in the private and public sectors, providing role models that inspire others to emulate their success. This report focuses on the scoring profiles for the applicants in the last 2 EFQM Excellence Awards, both of which have used the EFQM Excellence Model 2010 as the basis for the assessment.

Why do I not have access?

Thank you very much for your interest in our Knowledge Base, which content is only accessible for the EFQM Members.

Your organisation is an EFQM Member:

  • If you are not logged in, click here to login.
  • If you are not registered to our website yet, click here to register.  Your access will be open as soon as possible.

Your organisation is not a member:

At this time, your organisation may not be a Member of EFQM.  Should your organisation be interested in becoming a member and therefore benefiting from a full access to the Knowledge Base, please visit our Member’s area for more information on the membership benefits and types.